Press Releases

Thursday, June 9, 2022/Author: lanas/Number of views (62)/Comments (0)/
Categories: Uncategorized
Tags:
Monday, February 21, 2022/Author: lanas/Number of views (648)/Comments (0)/
Categories: Uncategorized
Tags:
Tuesday, February 8, 2022/Author: lanas/Number of views (475)/Comments (0)/
Categories: Uncategorized
Tags:
Thursday, February 3, 2022/Author: lanas/Number of views (330)/Comments (0)/
Categories: Uncategorized
Tags:
Tuesday, February 1, 2022/Author: lanas/Number of views (238)/Comments (0)/
Categories: Uncategorized
Tags:
Thursday, January 27, 2022/Author: lanas/Number of views (345)/Comments (0)/
Categories: Uncategorized
Tags:
Monday, January 24, 2022/Author: lanas/Number of views (326)/Comments (0)/
Categories: Uncategorized
Tags:

Book Closing for the February 22, 2022, Special Unitary General Election is Monday, January 24, 2022

JACKSONVILLE – Duval County Supervisor of Elections Mike Hogan wants to remind all citizens and eligible voters that Voter Registration Book Closing (Deadline to Register) for the February 22, 2022, Special Unitary General Election is Monday, January 24, 2022.

If you have any questions regarding Book Closing or Registering to Vote visit www.duvalelections.gov or please call our office at (904) 255 - “VOTE” 8683.

Thursday, January 20, 2022/Author: lanas/Number of views (340)/Comments (0)/
Categories: Uncategorized
Tags:
Thursday, January 13, 2022/Author: lanas/Number of views (387)/Comments (0)/
Categories: Uncategorized
Tags:
Thursday, January 6, 2022/Author: lanas/Number of views (329)/Comments (0)/
Categories: Uncategorized
Tags:
RSS
1345678910Last