Supervisor of Elections Staff

Under Florida law, e-mail addresses are public records. If you do not want your e-mail address released in response to a public records request, do not send electronic mail to this entity. Instead, contact this office by phone or in writing.

Jerry Holland

Jerry Holland
Supervisor of Elections
105 East Monroe Street
Jacksonville , Florida 32202
jholland@coj.net
(904) 630-1414

Tracie Davis

Tracie Davis
Deputy Supervisor of Elections
Communications, Pollworker Recruitment and Voter   Education
tracied@coj.net
(904) 630-8026

Robert Phillips

Robert Phillips
Chief Election Assistant
GIS, Election Operations, and Legislation
phillips@coj.net
(904) 630-8018

Stan Bethea

Stan Bethea
Director of Election Services
Voting Equipment and Information Technology
sbethea@coj.net
(904) 630-8022

Beth Fleet

Beth Fleet
Director of Candidates and Records
Candidate Administration, Public Records and Coordinator, Ethics Department
bfleet@coj.net
(904) 630-8002

Garrett Dennis

Garrett Dennis
Director of Community Outreach
Training, Voter Drives and Supervised Absentee Voting
gdennis@coj.net
(904) 630-8012

Jean Atkins

Jean Atkins
Director of Voter Administration
Voter Registration, Record Updates, Absentee Coordination and Coordinator, Ethics Department
jatkins@coj.net
(904) 630-8013
Sheri Treadwell

Sheri Treadwell
Special Assistant to the Supervisor of Elections
Education and Communications Specialist
Phone: 904.630.8024
STreadwell@coj.net

Melanie Hinson

Melanie Hinson
Education and Communications Specialist
Communication, Publications and Poll Worker Trainer
Mhinson@coj.net
(904)630-8005

David Hester

David Hester
Warehouse Manager
Warehouse Operations - Pollworker Supplies and Equipment
dhester@coj.net
(904) 630-8414

Webmaster
jholland@coj.net

SOE Staff